Home > Motherhood, Photography > Pregnancy pictures

Pregnancy pictures

Alot of my posts have been about food. Maybe it’s because my belly is such a big focus in my life right now.

Since some folks have asked for photos, here are a few, captured weeks ago by my husband.

Currently, I’m 28 weeks along in the pregnancy. The due date is January 18th but I’m secretly hoping for a New Year’s Eve baby (I’ll be considered full term by then). My husband and I are keeping the baby’s gender a surprise. We want to hear the doctor say: “It’s a…” boy/girl, just like in the olden days.

Because we’re getting so much feedback from family, friends and strangers, we’re seriously thinking about starting a competitive pool for the baby’s gender and date of birth. Even the homeless person who hangs out by my office had an opinion: he thinks the baby will be a boy.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

