Home > Motherhood, People > Carrie Update, The Latest

Carrie Update, The Latest

Carrie’s about 9 months now and frothing at the mouth to walk but she’s still cruising (holding onto furniture, people, anything to get from one spot to another). The other day, she followed me into the bathroom and I thought, this is a small bathroom. The toilet seat and cover are down. There’s nothing she can get into. I can wash my hands in peace. However she proved me wrong because after a minute of washing my hands in the sink, I look down to discover she had unrolled the whole toilet paper roll which now lay on the floor of the bathroom. What am I going to do with my little girl?!

Categories: Motherhood, People Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

